Created with Sketch.

Canada Distributors

Contact one of our distributors

Canada Distributors

Alberta

Nutrien Ag

Josh Iwan
Vauxhall, AB
(403) 654-4464
joshua.iwan@cpsagu.ca

Manitoba

Carl Bangert

Carl Bangert
Beausejour, MB
(204) 268-4294
albert.bangert@plantpioneer.com

Redfern Farm Services

Victoria Jackson
Carberry, MB
(204) 834-3356
vjackson@redferns.ca

Bud McKnight Seeds Ltd.

Adam McKnight
Carman, MB
(204) 745-2310
adam.mcknight@plantpioneer.com

Paterson Grain

Dave Mills
Deloraine, MB
(204) 747-2333
dmills@patersongrain.com

Southeast Seeds

Jeromy Rempel
Dugald, MB
(204) 371-2898
jeromy@southeastseeds.ca

Shur-Gro

Rick Senecal
Elie, MB
(204) 353-1250
ricksenecal@shur-gro.com

Paterson Grain

Brad Arran
Gunton, MB
(204) 886-3401
barran@patersongrain.com

Paterson Grain

Cindy Mangin
Holland, MB
(204) 526-2240
cmangin@patersongrain.com

Paterson Grain

Brett Buick
Killarney, MB
(204) 523-8936
bbuick@patersongrain.com

Shur-Gro

Amber Knaggs
MacGregor, MB
(204) 685-5685
amberknaggs@shur-gro.com

Paterson Grain

Laurie Manshreck
Melita, MB
(204) 522-3472
lmanshreck@patersongrain.com

Norman/Philip Hildenbrand

Philip Hildenbrand
Morden, MB
(204) 362-0322
pdkmhild@gmail.com

Paterson Grain

Dwight Cadieux
Morris, MB
(204) 746-2347
dcadieux@patersongrain.com

Shur-Gro

Cam Tibbett
Neepawa, MB
(204) 476-7580
camtibbett@shur-gro.com

Paterson Grain

Mike Toews
Niverville, MB
(204) 388-6565
mtoews@patersongrain.com

Southeast Seeds

Jeromy Rempel
Niverville, MB
(204) 388-4818
jeromy@southeastseeds.ca

Shur-Gro

Blake Rempel
Oakville, MB
(204) 267-2701
blakerempel@shur-gro.com

Paterson Grain

Brittany Vanbeselaere
Pierson, MB
(204) 634-2291
bvanbeselaere@patersongrain.com

Shur-Gro

Frank Perrin
Portage la Prairie
(204) 857-8741
frankperrin@shur-gro.com

Fraser Ag

Brent Crosgrove
Souris, MB
(204) 483-7333
fraser.ag.services@plantpioneer.com

Loewen Seeds

Chris Loewen
St. Joseph, MB
(204) 324-7863
loewenseeds@gmail.com

Paterson Grain

Jonathan Patterson
Steinbach, MB
(204) 326-4405
jpatterson@patersongrain.com

Ian/Harvey Pritchard

Ian Pritchard
Treherne, MB
(204) 526-7169
idpritchfarm@gamil.com

Shur-Gro

Graham Tapley
Westbourne, MB
(204) 274-3050
grahamtapley@shur-gro.com

Scoular Canada

Ben Friesen
Winkler, MB
(204) 325-9555
bfriesen@scoular.com

C.M. Agra Limited

Bruce Stewart
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 633-6010
bruce.stewart@plantpioneer.com

Paterson Grain

Brad Arran
Winnipeg Terminal, MB
(204) 694-4445
barran@patersongrain.com

Ontario

Holmes Agro

Stefani Henderson
Amaranth, ON
(519) 914-0450
stefani@holmesagro.com

Campbell Seed

Mike Campbell
Iona Station, ON
(519) 671-9892
mike_campbell23@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan

Paterson Grain

Paul Puffalt
Carievale, SK
(306) 928-2202
ppuffalt@patersongrain.com