Created with Sketch.

Contact Details

BUSINESS PARTNER OF CHOICE

Whether you’re a grower, distributor, processor or roaster we want you to consider us as a partner of choice. Business excellence is our commitment and collaboration is our approach.

 

To contact an official Nuseed Distributor please email info.eu@nuseed.com

Nuseed Europe LTD – Regional Head Office

c/o WeWork

No. 1 Spinningfields

Quay Street

Manchester M3 3JE

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 7710 337 974

info.eu@nuseed.com

Nuseed Russia LLC – Regional  Office

Dzerzhinsky Street, 157, office 33

350005 Krasnodar

Russia

info.ru@nuseed.com

Nuseed Ukraine LLC – Regional Office

Regus Business Center

Mykoly Grynchenka str. 4

03680, Kyiv

Ukraine

Tel.: +38 (044) 495-391-53-33
Fax :+38 (044) 495-390-59-00

info.ua@nuseed.com

Europe

Patrick Dieterich

General Manager - Nuseed Europe Ltd

Phone: +33-6-2923-5262
patrick.dieterich@nuseed.com

 

Damien Grundy

Marketing Leader - Nuseed Europe Ltd

Phone: +44-161-235-6441
damien.grundy@nuseed.com

Dincer Eren

European Agronomy Manager 

Phone: +90-532-069-4895
dincer.eren@nuseed.com

Gyorgy Barna

Product Development Manager Central Europe

Phone: +36-20-425-9009
gyorgy.barna@nuseed.com

Ani Dimitrova

Sales Manager – Bulgaria

Igor Savinskiy

CIS Leader

Phone: +7-988-528-3535
igor.savinskiy@nuseed.com

Aleksandr Gorbachev

Business and Product Development Manager in Russia

Phone: +7-988-247-6396
aleksandr.gorbachev@nuseed.com

Alexey Likhachev

Sales Representative in Russia

Phone: +7-915-557-4455
alexey.likhachev@nuseed.com

Ilia Khalitov

Sales Representative in Russia

Phone +7-903-367-4762
ilia.khalitov@nuseed.com

Vasiliy Kachapkin

Sales Representative in Russia

Phone:+7-905-062-09
vasiliy.kachapkin@nuseed.com

Igor Savinskiy

CIS Leader

Phone: +7-988-528-3535
igor.savinskiy@nuseed.com

Mykola Shepeliya

Commercial Manager in Ukraine

Phone: +38-050-412-00-44
mykola.shepelya@nuseed.com

Igor Gavrilyuk

Sales Representative in Ukraine

Phone:  +38 050-445-59-55
igor.gavrilyuk@nuseed.com

Sergiy Gredzhev

Sales Representative in Ukraine

Submit your enquiry

If you have a written enquiry, please fill out our online enquiry form.